Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shanna Stringfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shanna Stringfield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Calvin Brown

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wow can't believe 30 plus years with Shanna Stringfield now she servicing my kids insurance needs as well Shanna, Kelli, and Carla feels like family always takes care of my family insurance needs"

Tawana R

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently joined Shanna's office. They have been very helpful. Kelli in particular has been great! They are very attentive and worked to provide me with the best discounts."

Jeremy Conroy

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I mistakenly filled out my renters insurance wrong online and needed it fixed and turned within a day. They not only got it done but followed up with me to make sure I had everything I needed. Great service!"

Ken Springfield

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Shanna's office since the late 80', and over the decades - as my needs evolved (coverage for multiple cars, spouse, children), the team has continued to hit the mark. My most recent modification involved obtaining coverage for an additional home. I worked w/Kelli prior to the purchase - she was amazing, patiently walking me through the questions that ensured the best coverage for my situation. It's just always an easy exercise... Comforting to work w/people who keep up with all the moving pieces."

Lynette Epps

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The response time is exceptional and has never been an issue after years of service with this company. I highly recommend this agent to my family and friends!"

Benita Smith

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the staff in this office has always been exceptional!!! Carla, has gone above and beyond to assist me in my recent policy changes. I highly recommend this office and commend them for their true customer service👏"

Awan Jay Wye

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, I've been with State Farm and Ms. Shanna since 1987 and there's a reason why I've been here this long. Her and her staff and have been nothing short of amazing! I can always count on them to help me with all of my insurance needs. Carla Cannon always goes that extra mile to ensure my needs are met and Ms. Kelly has always been there for me as well. Thank you, Ms. Stringfield!!!"

Richard Pratt

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I WANT TO THANK KELLY&CARLA OF STATEFARM FOR THERE HARD WORK IN HELPING ME&MY FAMILY GET HOME INSURANCE FOR OUR HOME WERE GREATFUL THE PRATT FAMILY THANK U."

Brenda Cox

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Shanna Stringfield has provided me with impeccable service for more than 21 years. I walked into her office as a 1st time homebuyer and it’s been consistent excellent service and generous support from day one. With all the challenges of homeownership- it is so good to know that my homeowner insurer has my back. I am so grateful to Ms Stringfield and her staff for all these years of an exceptional service. I look forward to many more years of this great support. Thank you so much."

John Bloomquist

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Carla and we saved nearly 17% on our insurance and we got even better coverage (and more accurate coverage) than from our previous provider."

Linda Underwood

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanna's office is wonderful! Carla was amazing! She was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. She made my transition from another company very easy and efficient. I would recommend this office to everyone!"

Catherine Sheppard

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helped me out. Carla took the trouble to explore options for me. Service was accurate and fast. It was a pleasure to do with this business."

Innocent Enyiaka

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with the wonderful service she rendered, the cheerful and cordial reception was top-notch. Innocent"

Canice Enyiaka

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was amazing and quite compassionate through our transaction with her and followed up after. If we all put human dignity first in all we do as Carla did, the world will definitely be a better place."

David Stongs

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our NC agent hooked us up with Kelli at this State Farm office and we couldn't be happier. We've had great communication from her and quick follow through on all our needs. I highly recommend them."

Tamara R. McNair

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful! They are super patient with my many questions and always take time to explain things so I understand. I really appreciate that the team is so nice and responsive."

Tee

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first encounter with Ms.Carla was the best. She was so pleasant to speak with and was very patient with me as I was new to the procedures. She even made sure she called me back with good news about a discount I was offered. Great customer service skills and makes me feel like I can call on them with anything."

Chanelle Liggens

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell you this office feels like family!! Carla especially, that’s my girl!! Everyone is always so helpful and goes above and beyond to assist. If your looking for an insurance home, this is the place. Great customer service, great rates, there’s nothing more I could really ask for. Thank you so much Carla and the Shanna Stringfield team!!"

Candi Brown

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to share how thankful I am to have such a caring and compassionate group of women who I can always count on. Thanks for being you"

mike holley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a excellent great group of people, I worked with Carla and she was a ray of sunshine. She has taken her time and explained every question I had concerning home and car insurance. Due to this conversation, I switched my insurance from Progressive. (Who was charging me much more money). Best decision I made in 2022"

aX Nova

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently refinanced my home and had to change some options on my home owner policy. Carla helped me shift the policy, and changed some of my options. We were under a time crunch and I was teaching classes And couldn’t always talk to her directly.She left me specific voice messages and I was able to call her back with detailed responses. Her Knowledge of coverage and her patients got us through the process. Can’t thank her enough."

S S R

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was very helpful and patiently took care of all I needed. I highly recommend Carla from State Farm, thank you."

Vanessa Woodard-Kinard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is the best agent!"

Rolanda Tate

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a wonderful experience with Shanna for over 20 years; whether I was residing in DC, MD or VA. Yes, I’ve lived in all three areas over the years. When I had my jewelry stolen while traveling-Shanna came through with a replacement check. When I had a tree come through my roof, Shanna came through with reimbursement for roof , food and my hotel weekend stay. When I canceled my son’s whole life insurance policy, I didn’t have to wait long to receive my funds. I highly recommend using this specific State Farm Agency."

Kimmera Alston

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with this agency!!! Carla is AMAZING!!! She has helped me in so many ways. Her customer service is Spectacular. I love Kelly as well. They always treat me like family. Thank you!"